socialnet - Das Netz für die Sozialwirtschaft

socialnet International

ISSN 2627-6348

socialnet International publishes social economy country portraits, book reviews, academic articles in a global context. The introduction of a new podcast entitled "Experts talk Social Economy" is planned for 2021.

The country portraits/country profiles may be of interest for all who would like to gain a first substantial overview of the socio-political, socio-economic and social work-related situation in the respective countries.
Be it in terms of professional peer-to-peer interaction, for explorers, student exchanges, public agencies or social enterprises. Furthermore the growing cross-border need for social care provision and the digital transformation increasingly call for international and transnational knowledge education.

The articles of designated experts are published in German and English.

For further information, questions or suggestions feel free to contact us.

Volker Brinkmann and Doris Scheer
socialnet International

Further Ressources in English

Reviews

17 Reviews by publication date

socialnet - Das Netz für die Sozialwirtschaft

socialnet International

ISSN 2627-6348

socialnet International veröffentlicht sozialwirtschaftliche Länderporträts, Buchbesprechungen und wissenschaftliche Fachaufsätze im globalen Kontext. Projektiert ist für 2021 die Einführung eines neuen Podcast mit Titel „Sozialwirtschaft – Expert*innen im Gespräch“.

Die Länderportraits/Länderprofile sollen einen Nutzwert für alle darstellen, die einen ersten substanziellen Überblick über die sozialpolitische, sozialwirtschaftliche und sozialarbeitsbezogene Situation in den jeweiligen Ländern erlangen möchten.
Gleich ob hinsichtlich der fachkollegialen Interaktion, für Forschungsreisende, des Studierendenaustauschs, für öffentliche Träger oder Sozialunternehmen. Zudem verlangt der wachsende grenzüberschreitende Handlungsbedarf sozialer Versorgung und die digitale Transformation vermehrt nach internationaler und transnationaler Wissensbildung.

Die Beiträge ausgewiesener Expert*innen werden in deutscher und englischer Sprache veröffentlicht.

Für weiterführende Informationen, Interesse oder Anregungen nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf.

Volker Brinkmann und Doris Scheer
Redaktion socialnet International